Community Youth Club Kwun Tong District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms CHU Pui-lui
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHOI Chi-leung, Dickson
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms LEE Siu-kuen
Secretary	Ms LEUNG LAI-ki
Treasurer	Mr WAN Chi-yeung
Member	Mr CHAN Chi-ming
Member	Mr CHEUNG Fung
Member	Ms FUNG Ka-wai
Member	Ms HUNG Yuk-yee
Member	Ms SETO Wai-ying
Member	Ms SIN Nga-lam, Caroline
Member	Ms YEUNG Pui-ling