List of Designated Mainland Institutions under Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme 2024/25

(A) Category I (Distance between the location of institutions and Hong Kong is less than 450km)

Guangdong Province	Shenzhen University	Guangzhou Medical University
Sun Yat-sen University	South China Normal University	Guangdong University of Technology
Beijing Normal University, Zhuhai	South China University of Technology	Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College	South China Agricultural University^	Guangdong University of Finance
Shantou University	Jinan University	Guangdong Ocean University
Southern Medical University	Zhaoqing University	Guangdong University of Finance and Economics
Xinghai Conservatory of Music	Shaoguan University	Guangdong Medical University
City University of Hong Kong (Dongguan)^	Guangzhou University	Guangdong Pharmaceutical University
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen	Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine	
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Guangzhou)	Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts	

(B) Category II (Distance between the location of institutions and Hong Kong is between 450km and 1 000km)

Fujian Province	Zhongnan University of Economics and Law	Hunan Normal University
Jimei University	China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)	Xiangtan University
Huaqiao University	Wuhan University	
Xiamen University	Wuhan University of Technology	Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region
Fuzhou University	Hubei University	Guangxi University
Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine	Hubei University of Chinese Medicine	Guangxi University of Chinese Medicine
Fujian Normal University	Huazhong University of Science & Technology	Guangxi Normal University
Fujian Medical University	Central China Normal University	Guangxi Medical University
	Huazhong Agricultural University	
Jiangxi Province		Hainan Province
Jiangxi University of Traditional Chinese Medicine	Hunan Province	Hainan University
Nanchang University	Central South University	Hainan Normal University
	National University of Defense Technology	
Hubei Province	Hunan University	Guizhou Province
China Three Gorges University	Hunan University of Technology	Guizhou University

(C) Category III (Distance between the location of institutions and Hong Kong is above 1 000km)

Beijing Municipality	Beijing Institute of Fashion	Hebei Province
Minzu University of China	Technology University of Science and	North China Electric Power
ivinizu Oniversity of China	Technology Beijing	University (Baoding)
Central Academy of Fine Arts	Beihang University	Chrystelly (Buoding)
Central Conservatory of Music	Beijing Normal University	Shanxi Province
Central University of Finance and	Beijing Institute of	Tai Yuan University of Technology
Economics	Technology	, e
The Central Academy of Drama	Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications	
Renmin University of China	Beijing Film Academy	Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
People's Public Security University of China	Beijing Language and Culture University	Inner Mongolia University
China University of Petroleum (Beijing)	Beijing Sport University	
China University of Geosciences (Beijing)	Capital Normal University	Liaoning Province
China University of Political Science and Law	Tsinghua University	Dalian Maritime University
China Conservatory of Music	North China Electric Power University	Dalian University of Technology
Communication University of	University of International	Northeastern University
China	Business and Economics	
China Agricultural University		Dongbei University of Finance and Economics
China University of Mining and Technology (Beijing)	Tianjin Municipality	Liaoning University
China Foreign Affairs University	Tianjin University	Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Peking University	Tiangong University	
Beijing University of Technology	Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine	Jilin Province
Beijing University of Chemical Technology	Tianjin Foreign Studies University	Jilin University
Beijing University of Chinese Medicine	Tianjin Normal University	Yanbian University
Beijing Foreign Studies University	Tianjin Medical University	Northeast Normal University
Beijing Jiaotong University	Civil Aviation University of China	
Beijing Forestry University	Hebei University of Technology	Heilongjiang Province
Peking Union Medical College	Nankai University	Northeast Forestry University

Northeast Agricultural University	Hohai University	Anhui Province
Harbin Engineering University	Southeast University	University of Science and
	·	Technology of China
Harbin Institute of Technology	Nanjing University	Hefei University of Technology
	Nanjing University of Chinese	Anhui University
	Medicine	
Shanghai Municipality	Nanjing Forestry University	
Shanghai University	Nanjing University of Information	Shandong Province
	Science & Technology	
Shanghai University of	Nanjing University of Aeronautics	Shandong University
Traditional Chinese Medicine	and Astronautics	
Shanghai International Studies	Nanjing Normal University	Shandong University of Traditional
University		Chinese Medicine
Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Nanjing University of Science and Technology	China University of Petroleum
Shanghai Conservatory of Music	Nanjing University of Posts and	Ocean University of China
Shanghar Conscivatory of Wusic	Telecommunications	Occan University of China
NYU Shanghai	Nanjing Agricultural University	
Shanghai Normal University	Soochow University	Henan Province
Shanghai Ocean University	Social Chiversity	Henan University
_	71 - " D	•
Shanghai University of Finance and Economics	Zhejiang Province	Zhengzhou University
Shanghai University of Sport	China Academy of Art	
	•	Changaing Municipality
Tongji University Donghua University	Zhejiang University Zhejiang University of	Chongqing Municipality Southwest University
Donghua University	Technology^	Southwest Offiversity
The Second Military Medical	Zhejiang Chinese Medical	Southwest University of Political
University	University	Science and Law
Fudan University	Zhejiang Normal University	Chongqing University
East China University of Political	Zhejiang Sci-Tech University	
Science and Law		
East China Normal University	Communication University of	Sichuan Province
, and the second	Zhejiang	
East China University Of Science	Shaoxing University^	Sichuan University
And Technology		
	Wenzhou-Kean University	Sichuan Normal University
Jiangsu Province	Wenzhou Medical University	Sichuan Agricultural University
China Pharmaceutical University	Ningbo University	Southwest Petroleum University
China University of Mining and		Southwest Jiaotong University
Technology		
Jiangnan University		Southwestern University of Finance
		and Economics

Chengdu University of
Traditional Chinese Medicine
Chengdu University of
Technology
University of Electronic
Science and Technology of
China
Yunnan Province
Yunnan University
Yunnan Normal University
Tibet Autonomous Region
Tibet University
Shaanxi Province
Northwest University
Northwestern Polytechnical
University
Northwest A&F University
Xi'an Polytechnic University
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xidian University
Chang'an University
Shaanxi Normal University
The Fourth Military Medical
University
Gansu Province
Lanzhou University
Qinghai Province
Qinghai University
Ningxia Autonomous Region
Ningxia University
Xinjiang Autonomous Region
Shihezi University
Xinjiang University

Remarks:

^ Newly-included institutions under MUSSS for the 2024/25 academic year