

Team Awards 2023/24 List of Awarded Schools

Outstanding Team and Active Participation Awards

Hong Kong and Kowloon

King's College Old Boys' Association Primary School

King's College Old Boys' Association Primary School No. 2

SKH St Matthew's Primary School

Chan's Creative School (Hong Kong Island)

Aberdeen St Peter's Catholic Primary School

Aplichau Kaifong Primary School

Buddhist Wong Fung Ling College

Tang Shiu Kin Victoria Government Secondary School

SKH St James' Primary School

Po Kok Primary School

SHK Tsoi Kung Po Secondary School

PLK Stanley Ho Sau Nan Primary School

Ma Tau Chung Government Primary School

Farm Road Government Primary School

St Antonius Primary School

PHC Wing Kwong College

Wong Tai Sin Catholic Primary School

Laichikok Catholic Primary School

Chan's Creative School

Fuk Wing Street Government Primary School

Tai Kok Tsui Catholic Primary School

Jordan Road Government Primary School

Tung Koon District Society Fong Shu Chuen School

Sharon Lutheran School

New Territories

Wai Chow Public School (Sheung Shui)

T.W.G.H.s Ma Kam Chan Mem Primary School

Tseung Kwan O Government Secondary School

Pok Oi Hospital Chan Kwok Wai Primary School

Tai Po Old Market Public School (Plover Cove)

PLK Tin Ka Ping Primary School

S.K.H. Yuen Chen Maun Chen Jubilee Primary School

T.W.G.Hs Ko Ho Ning Mem Primary School

S.K.H. Tsing Yi Chu Yan Primary School

Tsuen Wan Government Primary School

Hoi Pa Street Government Primary School

Si Yuan School of the Precious Blood

Baptist Wing Lung Secondary School

YCH Law Chan Chor Si Primary School

Qesosa Tong Kwok Wah Secondary School

Man Kwan Pak Kau College

Jockey Club Man Kwan Eduyoung College

Yuen Long Po Kok Primary School

Kwong Ming School

Buddhist Chan Wing Kan Memorial School



Team Awards 2023/24 List of Awarded Schools

Outstanding Team Awards

Hong Kong and Kowloon

SKH St Michael's Primary School

Shau Kei Wan Government Primary School

CCC Kei Chi Secondary School

St Antonius Girls' College

Carmel Leung Sing Tak School

St Bonaventure Catholic Primary School

St Patrick's School

St Margaret's Co-Education English Secondary & Primary School

Skh Kei Oi Primary School

S.K.H. St. Andrew's Primary School

True Light Girls' College

Lai Chack Middle School

New Territories

De La Salle Secondary School N T

Pentecostal Yu Leung Fat Primary School

HK and Macau Lutheran Church Queen Maud Secondary School

Sai Kung Sung Tsun Catholic School (Primary Section)

Kau Yan College

HK&KLNKW Association Sun Fong Chung Primary School

SKH Yan Laap Primary School

SKH Ho Chak Wan Primary School

Tsuen Wan Government Secondary School

Carmel Bunnan Tong Memorial Secondary School

Hong Kong Eng Clansman Association Wu Si Chong Memorial School Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui Primary School



Team Awards 2023/24 List of Awarded Schools

Active Participation Awards

Hong Kong and Kowloon

St Stephen's Girls' Primary School

Chong Gene Hang College

Methodist Church HK Wesley College

Precious Blood Secondary School

North Point Methodist Primary School

Hon Wah College

Hong Kong True Light College

Pui Ying Secondary School

St Peter's Secondary School

Twgh Tsui Tsin Tong School

Twgh Hok Shan School

Hong Kong Southern District Government Primary School

SKH Tang Shiu Kin Secondary School

T.W.G.H.s Li Chi Ho Primary School

PLK Gold & Silver Exchange Society Pershing Tsang School

True Light Middle School of Hong Kong

Hennessy Road Government Primary School (Causeway Bay)

Carmel Secondary School

SKH Holy Carpenter Secondary School

Alliance Primary School, Whampoa

SKH Holy Cross Primary School

SKH St Timothy's Primary School

SKH Tak Tin Lee Shiu Keung Primary School

Lam Tin Methodist Primary School

Stewards Pooi Tun Secondary School

Choi Wan St Joseph's Primary School

Wong Tai Sin Government Primary School

CCC Cheung Chau Church Kam Kong Primary School

Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Primary School

Tack Ching Girls' Secondary School

Kowloon Technical School

Society of Boys' Centres Chak Yan Centre School

Good Counsel Catholic Primary School

HK Sze Yap C&Ia San Wui Comm Society School

Society of Boys' Centres Hui Chung Sing Memorial School

Tai Kok Tsui Catholic Primary School (Hoi Fan Road)

Yaumati Catholic Primary School (Hoi Wang Road)

New Territories

HHCKLA Buddhist Ma Kam Chan Memorial English Secondary School

HHCKLA Buddhist Ching Kok Lin Association School

Fung Kai No.1 Primary School

YCH Lan Chi Pat Memorial Secondary School

HKTA The Yuen Yuen Institute No.3 Secondary School

Carmel Divine Grace Foundation Secondary School

HHCKLA Buddhist Wong Cho Sum School

HK & Macau Lutheran Church Primary School

T.W.G.H.s Mrs Fung Wong Fung Ting College

PLK Riverain Primary School

Baptist Lui Ming Choi Primary School

SKH Holy Spirit Primary School

Carmel Pak U Secondary School

Tai Po Baptist Public School

Tai Po Old Market Public School

Sacred Heart Of Mary Catholic Primary School

EDUHK Jockey Club Primary School

Carmel Alison Lam Foundation Secondary School

Buddhist Yip Kei Nam Memorial College

Cotton Spinners Association Secondary School

Buddhist Lim Kim Tian Memorial Primary School

Tsuen Wan Trade Association Primary School

AD&FD POHL Leung Sing Tak College

Hong Kong Baptist Convention Primary School

HKTA Yuen Yuen Inst Shek Wai Kok Primary School

Tsuen Wan Public Ho Chuen Yiu Memorial Primary School

Tsuen Wan Catholic Primary School

Chai Wan Kok Catholic Primary School

South Tuen Mun Government Secondary School

Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Tuen Mun)

CMA Choi Cheung Kok Secondary School

Tuen Mun Government Primary School

CCC Mong Wong Far Yok Memorial Primary School

T.W.G.H. Tang Shiu Kin Primary School

STFA Ho Yat Tung Primary School

Taoist Ching Chung Primary School

Shap Pat Heung Rural Committee Kung Yik She Secondary School

Bethel High School

SKH Ling Oi Primary School

Chiu Yang Por Yen Primary School